Truth Hertz
Host: Charles Giuliani
Website: oraclebroadcasting.com
Email: truthhertzradio@aol.com
Other: Chatroom

September 2012:
Rightclickandsave
Friday, September 28, 2012 16kbpsOn Demand M3U / MobileTorrent email episode
More on Noachide Law.
Thursday, September 27, 2012 16kbpsOn Demand M3U / MobileTorrent email episode
First Hour: Update on Israeli involvement in 9-11. Second Hour: Continuation of the Noachide Law discussion.
Wednesday, September 26, 2012 16kbpsOn Demand M3U / MobileTorrent email episode
Conclusion of the Kosovo war discussion. Last Hour: Sharia and Noachide law.
Tuesday, September 25, 2012 16kbpsOn Demand M3U / MobileTorrent email episode
The Kosovo war, Part 2.
Friday, September 21, 2012 16kbpsOn Demand M3U / MobileTorrent email episode
Due to technical difficulty, the first half hour or so is dead air. I finished up the West Nile virus discussion and then started a discussion on the Kosovo War.
Thursday, September 20, 2012 16kbpsOn Demand M3U / MobileTorrent email episode
The completion of the October surprises discussion and the start of a discussion on the West Nile virus.
Wednesday, September 19, 2012 16kbpsOn Demand M3U / MobileTorrent email episode
1st Hour: Part 2 of the riots discussion. 2nd Hour: October surprises through the decades.
Tuesday, September 18, 2012 16kbpsOn Demand M3U / MobileTorrent email episode
Pussy Riot discussion, Part 2. 2nd Hour: Jewish supremacist rigged riots through history.
Monday, September 17, 2012 16kbpsOn Demand M3U / MobileTorrent email episode
Rachel Corrie discussion, Part 2. Last half hour: The Russian Pussy Riot fiasco.
Friday, September 14, 2012 16kbpsOn Demand M3U / MobileTorrent email episode
The murder of Rachel Corrie.
Thursday, September 13, 2012 16kbpsOn Demand M3U / MobileTorrent email episode
Romans 13 and other New Testament mind control passages, part 2.
Wednesday, September 12, 2012 16kbpsOn Demand M3U / MobileTorrent email episode
Romans 13 and other New Testament mind control passages.
Tuesday, September 11, 2012 16kbpsOn Demand M3U / MobileTorrent email episode
Second interview with Vance from NJ.
Monday, September 10, 2012 16kbpsOn Demand M3U / MobileTorrent email episode
Interview with Vance from NJ regarding 9-11.
Friday, September 07, 2012 16kbpsOn Demand M3U / MobileTorrent email episode
Interview with Mike Anthony.
Thursday, September 06, 2012 16kbpsOn Demand M3U / MobileTorrent email episode
New Testament Canon discussion, Part 4.
Wednesday, September 05, 2012 16kbpsOn Demand M3U / MobileTorrent email episode
First Hour: Interview with Rob from Flawless Science. Second Hour: New Testament Canon discussion, Part 3.
Tuesday, September 04, 2012 16kbpsOn Demand M3U / MobileTorrent email episode
The scandal behind the assembling of the New Testament canon, Part 2.

Previous Shows:


<< Back to list
Creative Commons License

Permissions beyond the scope of this license may be available here.










© Copyright 2012 ORACLEBROADCASTING. All rights reserved