Truth Hertz
Host: Charles Giuliani
Website: oraclebroadcasting.com
Email: truthhertzradio@aol.com
Other: Chatroom

September 2010:
Rightclickandsave
Thursday, September 30, 2010 16kbpsOn Demand M3U / MobileTorrent email episode
First Hour: The globalization noose, Part 2. Second Hour: Interview with Richard Gage, founder of Architects and Engineers for 9/11 Truth.
Wednesday, September 29, 2010 16kbpsOn Demand M3U / MobileTorrent email episode
The deliberate creation of poverty, Part 2. Second Hour: Poverty creation in high gear: The globalization noose, Part 1.
Tuesday, September 28, 2010 16kbpsOn Demand M3U / MobileTorrent email episode
The deliberate creation of poverty, Part 1.
Monday, September 27, 2010 16kbpsOn Demand M3U / MobileTorrent email episode
Interview with Deanna Spingola of NewsWithViews.com.
Friday, September 24, 2010 16kbpsOn Demand M3U / MobileTorrent email episode
First Hour: General anti-Zio-rant with callers. Second Hour: Part 3 of THe coming of martial law.
Thursday, September 23, 2010 16kbpsOn Demand M3U / MobileTorrent email episode
The coming of martial law, Part 2.
Wednesday, September 22, 2010 16kbpsOn Demand M3U / MobileTorrent email episode
Interview with anti-Zionist activist Jim Rizoli.
Tuesday, September 21, 2010 16kbpsOn Demand M3U / MobileTorrent email episode
The coming of martial law, Part 1.
Monday, September 20, 2010 16kbpsOn Demand M3U / MobileTorrent email episode
Part 2 of Contact between ancient China and the Americas.
Friday, September 17, 2010 16kbpsOn Demand M3U / MobileTorrent email episode
Douglas Valentine interview, author of The Strength of the Pack, about DEA corruption.
Thursday, September 16, 2010 16kbpsOn Demand M3U / MobileTorrent email episode
Contact between ancient India and the Americas. Last 20 minutes: Part 1 of Contact between ancient China and the Americas.
Wednesday, September 15, 2010 16kbpsOn Demand M3U / MobileTorrent email episode
Interview with Charles Brown about mercury fillings. Last hour and a half: Greco-Roman contact with the Americas before Columbus.
Tuesday, September 14, 2010 16kbpsOn Demand M3U / MobileTorrent email episode
Part 2 of strange coincidences discussion. Second Hour: Interview with Harley Schlanger of Larouche PAC.
Monday, September 13, 2010 16kbpsOn Demand M3U / MobileTorrent email episode
Strange coincidences, Part 1.
Friday, September 10, 2010 16kbpsOn Demand M3U / MobileTorrent email episode
The not-so-mysterious collapse of Building 7 on 9/11.
Thursday, September 09, 2010 16kbpsOn Demand M3U / MobileTorrent email episode
Lies and inconsistencies of the official 9/11 story, Part 3.
Wednesday, September 08, 2010 16kbpsOn Demand M3U / MobileTorrent email episode
Lies and inconsistencies of the official 9/11 story, Part 2.
Tuesday, September 07, 2010 16kbpsOn Demand M3U / MobileTorrent email episode
Lies and inconsistencies of the official 9/11 story, Part 1. Note: For the first 20 minutes or so, there's just music...technical glitch, sorry. But none of the 9/11 discussion was lost. Just fast forward to get to it.
Friday, September 03, 2010 16kbpsOn Demand M3U / MobileTorrent email episode
Masonic symbolism everywhere, Part 2. 2nd Hour: Corrupt popes through the ages, Part 1.
Thursday, September 02, 2010 16kbpsOn Demand M3U / MobileTorrent email episode
Masonic symbolism everywhere, Part 1.
Wednesday, September 01, 2010 16kbpsOn Demand M3U / MobileTorrent email episode
Exposing Freemasonry, Part 3.

Previous Shows:


<< Back to list
Creative Commons License

Permissions beyond the scope of this license may be available here.










© Copyright 2012 ORACLEBROADCASTING. All rights reserved