Truth Hertz
Host: Charles Giuliani
Website: oraclebroadcasting.com
Email: truthhertzradio@aol.com
Other: Chatroom

June 2011:
Rightclickandsave
Thursday, June 30, 2011 16kbpsOn Demand M3U / MobileTorrent email episode
The fallacies of the UFO movement, Part 4. Second hour: Sitchin and his lies.
Wednesday, June 29, 2011 16kbpsOn Demand M3U / MobileTorrent email episode
The fallacies of the UFO movement, Part 3.
Tuesday, June 28, 2011 16kbpsOn Demand M3U / MobileTorrent email episode
The fallacies of the UFO movement, Part 2.
Monday, June 27, 2011 16kbpsOn Demand M3U / MobileTorrent email episode
The fallacies of the UFO movement.
Friday, June 24, 2011 16kbpsOn Demand M3U / MobileTorrent email episode
Interview with Ed Manz about "The elite Jewish formula."
Thursday, June 23, 2011 16kbpsOn Demand M3U / MobileTorrent email episode
Psychology, Part 2.
Wednesday, June 22, 2011 16kbpsOn Demand M3U / MobileTorrent email episode
Problems with psychology.
Tuesday, June 21, 2011 16kbpsOn Demand M3U / MobileTorrent email episode
Interview with Mike Anthony.
Monday, June 20, 2011 16kbpsOn Demand M3U / MobileTorrent email episode
Freud the fraud, Part 2. Note: Sound trouble in the first segment. My apologies.
Friday, June 17, 2011 16kbpsOn Demand M3U / MobileTorrent email episode
Freud the fraud.
Thursday, June 16, 2011 16kbpsOn Demand M3U / MobileTorrent email episode
Circumcision, Part 3.
Wednesday, June 15, 2011 16kbpsOn Demand M3U / MobileTorrent email episode
Circumcision, Part 2. Second hour: Interview with Cushman Cunningham.
Tuesday, June 14, 2011 16kbpsOn Demand M3U / MobileTorrent email episode
Plasma cosmology in ancient records, Part 2. Second hour: The crime of Circumcison.
Monday, June 13, 2011 16kbpsOn Demand M3U / MobileTorrent email episode
Plasma cosmology, Part 2. Second Hour: Plasma cosmology in ancient records.
Friday, June 10, 2011 16kbpsOn Demand M3U / MobileTorrent email episode
Plasma cosmology.
Thursday, June 09, 2011 16kbpsOn Demand M3U / MobileTorrent email episode
Jesus the zionist zealot--the final conclusion!
Wednesday, June 08, 2011 16kbpsOn Demand M3U / MobileTorrent email episode
Jesus the zionist zealot, Part 98976574 :)
Monday, June 06, 2011 16kbpsOn Demand M3U / MobileTorrent email episode
A bible exposure rant followed by "Was Jesus a zionist zealot," Part 5.
Friday, June 03, 2011 16kbpsOn Demand M3U / MobileTorrent email episode
Was Jesus a zionist zealot, Part 4.
Thursday, June 02, 2011 16kbpsOn Demand M3U / MobileTorrent email episode
Was Jesus a zionist zealot? Part 2.
Wednesday, June 01, 2011 16kbpsOn Demand M3U / MobileTorrent email episode
Interview with Christian Identity pastor WIlliam Finck.

Previous Shows:


<< Back to list
Creative Commons License

Permissions beyond the scope of this license may be available here.










© Copyright 2012 ORACLEBROADCASTING. All rights reserved