Truth Hertz
Host: Charles Giuliani
Website: oraclebroadcasting.com
Email: truthhertzradio@aol.com
Other: Chatroom

May 2012:
Rightclickandsave
Thursday, May 31, 2012 16kbpsOn Demand M3U / MobileTorrent email episode
Interview with Ben from NY.
Wednesday, May 30, 2012 16kbpsOn Demand M3U / MobileTorrent email episode
The real story behind the Conquistadors.
Tuesday, May 29, 2012 16kbpsOn Demand M3U / MobileTorrent email episode
Interview with John Kaminski.
Friday, May 25, 2012 16kbpsOn Demand M3U / MobileTorrent email episode
The Martian global catastrophe. 2nd Hour: Interview with David Sandoval from mypurium.com
Thursday, May 24, 2012 16kbpsOn Demand M3U / MobileTorrent email episode
The farce of modern radio-isotopic dating methods.
Wednesday, May 23, 2012 16kbpsOn Demand M3U / MobileTorrent email episode
Interview with Zan Overall.
Tuesday, May 22, 2012 16kbpsOn Demand M3U / MobileTorrent email episode
Details of changes wrought on earth by the catastrophe, Part 2.
Monday, May 21, 2012 16kbpsOn Demand M3U / MobileTorrent email episode
Interview with Jason Erb re: lies about the AIDS / HIV connection.
Friday, May 18, 2012 16kbpsOn Demand M3U / MobileTorrent email episode
Details of changes wrought on earth by the catastrophe.
Thursday, May 17, 2012 16kbpsOn Demand M3U / MobileTorrent email episode
The scope of the castastrophe, Part 2.
Wednesday, May 16, 2012 16kbpsOn Demand M3U / MobileTorrent email episode
Interview with Kyle Hunt from Star Theory Radio.
Tuesday, May 15, 2012 16kbpsOn Demand M3U / MobileTorrent email episode
The scope of the castastrophe that struck the ancient earth.
Monday, May 14, 2012 16kbpsOn Demand M3U / MobileTorrent email episode
Interview with Jonathan Azaziah.
Friday, May 11, 2012 16kbpsOn Demand M3U / MobileTorrent email episode
Interview with Mike Anthony.
Thursday, May 10, 2012 16kbpsOn Demand M3U / MobileTorrent email episode
The early earth: a paradise, Part 3.
Wednesday, May 09, 2012 16kbpsOn Demand M3U / MobileTorrent email episode
The early earth: a paradise, Part 2.
Tuesday, May 08, 2012 16kbpsOn Demand M3U / MobileTorrent email episode
First Hour: Conclusion of math anomalies discussion. Second Hour: The early earth: a paradise.
Monday, May 07, 2012 16kbpsOn Demand M3U / MobileTorrent email episode
Interview with "the Fetch."
Friday, May 04, 2012 16kbpsOn Demand M3U / MobileTorrent email episode
Another interview with Johathan Azaziah.
Thursday, May 03, 2012 16kbpsOn Demand M3U / MobileTorrent email episode
Interview with Jonathan Azaziah.
Wednesday, May 02, 2012 16kbpsOn Demand M3U / MobileTorrent email episode
First Hour: Mayan numerical mysteries. Second Hour: Numerical anomalies.
Tuesday, May 01, 2012 16kbpsOn Demand M3U / MobileTorrent email episode
Interview with Gary Ley about Jewish supremacism in the bible.

Previous Shows:


<< Back to list
Creative Commons License

Permissions beyond the scope of this license may be available here.










© Copyright 2012 ORACLEBROADCASTING. All rights reserved