Truth Hertz
Host: Charles Giuliani
Website: oraclebroadcasting.com
Email: truthhertzradio@aol.com
Other: Chatroom

May 2011:
Rightclickandsave
Tuesday, May 31, 2011 16kbpsOn Demand M3U / MobileTorrent email episode
Was Jesus a zionist zealot?
Wednesday, May 25, 2011 16kbpsOn Demand M3U / MobileTorrent email episode
Dead Sea Scrolls, Part 3. Second Hour: Texe Marrs interview.
Tuesday, May 24, 2011 16kbpsOn Demand M3U / MobileTorrent email episode
Interview with Michael Anthony.
Monday, May 23, 2011 16kbpsOn Demand M3U / MobileTorrent email episode
Dead Sea Scrolls and Christianity, Part 2.
Friday, May 20, 2011 16kbpsOn Demand M3U / MobileTorrent email episode
The Dead Sea Scrolls and Christianity.
Thursday, May 19, 2011 16kbpsOn Demand M3U / MobileTorrent email episode
Blood libel, Part 3.
Wednesday, May 18, 2011 16kbpsOn Demand M3U / MobileTorrent email episode
Blood libel, Part 2.
Tuesday, May 17, 2011 16kbpsOn Demand M3U / MobileTorrent email episode
Blood libel (I only talked on this subject for the first 45 minutes or so, and then went off on a religion rant) :)
Monday, May 16, 2011 16kbpsOn Demand M3U / MobileTorrent email episode
Celtic diffusion to the Americas long before Columbus.
Thursday, May 12, 2011 16kbpsOn Demand M3U / MobileTorrent email episode
The conclusion of the immigration discussion.
Wednesday, May 11, 2011 16kbpsOn Demand M3U / MobileTorrent email episode
Hour 1: Immigration discussion, Part 4. Hour 2: Cushman Cuningham interview.
Tuesday, May 10, 2011 16kbpsOn Demand M3U / MobileTorrent email episode
Part 3 of the illegal immigration discussion.
Monday, May 09, 2011 16kbpsOn Demand M3U / MobileTorrent email episode
Hour 1: Part 2 of the illegal immigration discussion. Hour 2: Interview with Dr. Christopher Fitchner about medical marijuana.
Friday, May 06, 2011 16kbpsOn Demand M3U / MobileTorrent email episode
Illegal immigration and the elite Jew pig factor. Last half hour, interview with Vincent Bugliosi about his new book, The Divinity of Doubtd: The God Question.
Thursday, May 05, 2011 16kbpsOn Demand M3U / MobileTorrent email episode
Bin Laden, Part 2.
Wednesday, May 04, 2011 16kbpsOn Demand M3U / MobileTorrent email episode
Another Apollo fraud discussion.
Tuesday, May 03, 2011 16kbpsOn Demand M3U / MobileTorrent email episode
Interview with Michael Anthony.
Monday, May 02, 2011 16kbpsOn Demand M3U / MobileTorrent email episode
The phony "hunt for bin Laden."

Previous Shows:


<< Back to list
Creative Commons License

Permissions beyond the scope of this license may be available here.










© Copyright 2012 ORACLEBROADCASTING. All rights reserved