Truth Hertz
Host: Charles Giuliani
Website: oraclebroadcasting.com
Email: truthhertzradio@aol.com
Other: Chatroom

May 2010:
Rightclickandsave
Friday, May 28, 2010 16kbpsOn Demand M3U / MobileTorrent email episode
The food war of the globalists, Part 2.
Thursday, May 27, 2010 16kbpsOn Demand M3U / MobileTorrent email episode
The food war of the globalists, Part 1.
Wednesday, May 26, 2010 16kbpsOn Demand M3U / MobileTorrent email episode
Exposing Christian Zionism, Part 2.
Tuesday, May 25, 2010 16kbpsOn Demand M3U / MobileTorrent email episode
Exposing Christian Zionism, Part 1.
Monday, May 24, 2010 16kbpsOn Demand M3U / MobileTorrent email episode
The globalist war on the family.
Friday, May 21, 2010 16kbpsOn Demand M3U / MobileTorrent email episode
Another interview with Cushman Cuningham, author of The Secret Empire.
Thursday, May 20, 2010 16kbpsOn Demand M3U / MobileTorrent email episode
Interview with Keith Wilson on the Expanding Earth hypothesis.
Wednesday, May 19, 2010 16kbpsOn Demand M3U / MobileTorrent email episode
General rant on Zionism and Freemasonry. Several call-ins.
Tuesday, May 18, 2010 16kbpsOn Demand M3U / MobileTorrent email episode
Part 3 of the fake terrorism war discussion--the conclusion.
Friday, May 14, 2010 16kbpsOn Demand M3U / MobileTorrent email episode
The Fraudulent war on terrorism, part 2
Thursday, May 13, 2010 16kbpsOn Demand M3U / MobileTorrent email episode
The fraudulent war on terror, part 1.
Wednesday, May 12, 2010 16kbpsOn Demand M3U / MobileTorrent email episode
Part 2 of the Cold War discussion.
Tuesday, May 11, 2010 16kbpsOn Demand M3U / MobileTorrent email episode
Part 1 of The Fraud of the Cold War.
Monday, May 10, 2010 16kbpsOn Demand M3U / MobileTorrent email episode
First Hour: Part 2 of the murder of the Polish president. Second Hour: The 1999 assassination of JFK, Jr.
Friday, May 07, 2010 16kbpsOn Demand M3U / MobileTorrent email episode
First Hour: Murder of the Polish president. Second Hour: Interview with Nick Bryant, author of The Franklin Scandal.
Thursday, May 06, 2010 16kbpsOn Demand M3U / MobileTorrent email episode
Interview with Cushman Cunningham, author of The Secret Empire.
Wednesday, May 05, 2010 16kbpsOn Demand M3U / MobileTorrent email episode
1st Hour: Part 2 of "The Zionist orchestration of the Russian Revolution." 2nd Hour: Interview with Texe Marrs.
Tuesday, May 04, 2010 16kbpsOn Demand M3U / MobileTorrent email episode
Part 1 of "The Zionist orchestration of the bloody Russian Revolution."
Monday, May 03, 2010 16kbpsOn Demand M3U / MobileTorrent email episode
General rant on Christian Zionism. Note: The sound goes dead 45 into the show, and remains dead for the rest of the broadcast. Sorry, technical difficulties.

Previous Shows:


<< Back to list
Creative Commons License

Permissions beyond the scope of this license may be available here.










© Copyright 2012 ORACLEBROADCASTING. All rights reserved