Truth Hertz
Host: Charles Giuliani
Website: oraclebroadcasting.com
Email: truthhertzradio@aol.com
Other: Chatroom

February 2013:
Rightclickandsave
Thursday, February 28, 2013 16kbpsOn Demand M3U / MobileTorrent email episode
MLK, another Jewish supremacist whore.
Wednesday, February 27, 2013 16kbpsOn Demand M3U / MobileTorrent email episode
MLK assassination.
Tuesday, February 26, 2013 16kbpsOn Demand M3U / MobileTorrent email episode
Completion of civil rights discussion.
Monday, February 25, 2013 16kbpsOn Demand M3U / MobileTorrent email episode
Continuation of Civil rights discussion.
Friday, February 22, 2013 16kbpsOn Demand M3U / MobileTorrent email episode
The Jewish supremacist domination of the civil rights movement.
Thursday, February 21, 2013 16kbpsOn Demand M3U / MobileTorrent email episode
Completion of KKK discussion.
Tuesday, February 19, 2013 16kbpsOn Demand M3U / MobileTorrent email episode
The KKK, another Jewish supremacist creation.
Monday, February 18, 2013 16kbpsOn Demand M3U / MobileTorrent email episode
Interview with Gregg and Brian, talking mostly about Sandy Hook.
Friday, February 15, 2013 16kbpsOn Demand M3U / MobileTorrent email episode
Completion of Panama City discussion, along with a general rant and phone calls.
Thursday, February 14, 2013 16kbpsOn Demand M3U / MobileTorrent email episode
General rant with lots of calls.
Wednesday, February 13, 2013 16kbpsOn Demand M3U / MobileTorrent email episode
The 1989 bombing of Panama City.
Tuesday, February 12, 2013 16kbpsOn Demand M3U / MobileTorrent email episode
The 18th century opium wars.
Monday, February 11, 2013 16kbpsOn Demand M3U / MobileTorrent email episode
Interview with Martin from the UK on various current topics.
Thursday, February 07, 2013 16kbpsOn Demand M3U / MobileTorrent email episode
Mike Anthony interview with lots of calls.
Wednesday, February 06, 2013 16kbpsOn Demand M3U / MobileTorrent email episode
Conclusion of the Panama Canal discussion.
Tuesday, February 05, 2013 16kbpsOn Demand M3U / MobileTorrent email episode
Conclusion of Jonestown discussion. Last half hour: The Panama Canal scam.
Monday, February 04, 2013 16kbpsOn Demand M3U / MobileTorrent email episode
Jonestown Massacre, Part 2.
Friday, February 01, 2013 16kbpsOn Demand M3U / MobileTorrent email episode
Conclusion of the Christian Science discussion. Second Hour: The Jonestown Massacre.

Previous Shows:


<< Back to list
Creative Commons License

Permissions beyond the scope of this license may be available here.










© Copyright 2012 ORACLEBROADCASTING. All rights reserved