Truth Hertz
Host: Charles Giuliani
Website: oraclebroadcasting.com
Email: truthhertzradio@aol.com
Other: Chatroom

February 2010:
Rightclickandsave
Sunday, February 21, 2010 16kbpsOn Demand M3U / MobileTorrent email episode
Charlie talks about modern "human sacrifices" at the 33rd parallel.
Thursday, February 18, 2010 16kbpsOn Demand M3U / MobileTorrent email episode
Charlie talks about the sell-out Obama administration
Wednesday, February 17, 2010 16kbpsOn Demand M3U / MobileTorrent email episode
Part 2 of "How the Elites Hijacked Our Education System."
Sunday, February 14, 2010 16kbpsOn Demand M3U / MobileTorrent email episode
Part 1 of "How the Elites Hijacked Our Education System"
Friday, February 12, 2010 16kbpsOn Demand M3U / MobileTorrent email episode
First Hour: Charlie discusses the "HAARP Factor" in the Haitian earthquake. Second Hour: Charlie talks about the move to lie us into war with Iran.
Thursday, February 11, 2010 16kbpsOn Demand M3U / MobileTorrent email episode
Charlie talks about ancient airflight and nuclear warfare technologies
Wednesday, February 10, 2010 16kbpsOn Demand M3U / MobileTorrent email episode
Charlie talks about advanced technologies of the ancients
Sunday, February 07, 2010 16kbpsOn Demand M3U / MobileTorrent email episode
Charlie interviews Michael Lawrence Morton about archaeocryptology.
Friday, February 05, 2010 16kbpsOn Demand M3U / MobileTorrent email episode
Charlie talks about the physical evidence of controlled demolitions at the WTC on 9/11. Note: First few minutes are blank due to technical difficulty.
Thursday, February 04, 2010 16kbpsOn Demand M3U / MobileTorrent email episode
Charlie talks about eyewitness accounts of explosions at the WTC on 9/11
Wednesday, February 03, 2010 16kbpsOn Demand M3U / MobileTorrent email episode
Charlie talks about what REALLY happened at the Pentagon on 9./11.

Previous Shows:


<< Back to list
Creative Commons License

Permissions beyond the scope of this license may be available here.










© Copyright 2012 ORACLEBROADCASTING. All rights reserved