Truth Hertz
Host: Charles Giuliani
Website: oraclebroadcasting.com
Email: truthhertzradio@aol.com
Other: Chatroom

November 2012:
Rightclickandsave
Friday, November 30, 2012 16kbpsOn Demand M3U / MobileTorrent email episode
Interview with Brian from northerntruthseeker.blogspot.com
Thursday, November 29, 2012 16kbpsOn Demand M3U / MobileTorrent email episode
Conclusion of Andrew Jackson discussion. 2nd Hour: The Mexican American War.
Wednesday, November 28, 2012 16kbpsOn Demand M3U / MobileTorrent email episode
Completion of the Hamilton discussion. 2nd Hour: Andrew Jackson the liar, murder and thief.
Tuesday, November 27, 2012 16kbpsOn Demand M3U / MobileTorrent email episode
The truth behind the Petraeus resignation. 2nd Hour: Alexander Hamilton discussion.
Wednesday, November 21, 2012 16kbpsOn Demand M3U / MobileTorrent email episode
Completion of the Boston Tea Party discussion.
Tuesday, November 20, 2012 16kbpsOn Demand M3U / MobileTorrent email episode
Interview with Marc Stevens from marcstevens.net
Monday, November 19, 2012 16kbpsOn Demand M3U / MobileTorrent email episode
Interview with Richard Cassaro from richardcassaro.com
Friday, November 16, 2012 16kbpsOn Demand M3U / MobileTorrent email episode
Completion of the Napoleon discussion and the start of a discussion on the Boston Tea Party.
Thursday, November 15, 2012 16kbpsOn Demand M3U / MobileTorrent email episode
Napoleon and the Jewish supremacist factor.
Wednesday, November 14, 2012 16kbpsOn Demand M3U / MobileTorrent email episode
French Revolution, Part 2.
Tuesday, November 13, 2012 16kbpsOn Demand M3U / MobileTorrent email episode
The completion of the Buddhism discussion. 2nd Hour: The French Revolution.
Monday, November 12, 2012 16kbpsOn Demand M3U / MobileTorrent email episode
Buddhism Part 2.
Friday, November 09, 2012 16kbpsOn Demand M3U / MobileTorrent email episode
Police abuses, Part 2. Last segment: Introduction to a discussion on Buddhism.
Thursday, November 08, 2012 16kbpsOn Demand M3U / MobileTorrent email episode
Police abuses. 2nd Hour: Interview with Zan Overall.
Wednesday, November 07, 2012 16kbpsOn Demand M3U / MobileTorrent email episode
Interview with Mike Anthony.
Tuesday, November 06, 2012 16kbpsOn Demand M3U / MobileTorrent email episode
The Tylenol murders, Part 2.
Monday, November 05, 2012 16kbpsOn Demand M3U / MobileTorrent email episode
The SARS virus. Second Hour: The Tylenol murders.
Friday, November 02, 2012 16kbpsOn Demand M3U / MobileTorrent email episode
The Plum Island facility and the creation of Lyme Disease.
Thursday, November 01, 2012 16kbpsOn Demand M3U / MobileTorrent email episode
CFR discussion, Part 2.

Previous Shows:


<< Back to list
Creative Commons License

Permissions beyond the scope of this license may be available here.










© Copyright 2012 ORACLEBROADCASTING. All rights reserved