Truth Hertz
Host: Charles Giuliani
Website: oraclebroadcasting.com
Email: truthhertzradio@aol.com
Other: Chatroom

November 2010:
Rightclickandsave
Tuesday, November 30, 2010 16kbpsOn Demand M3U / MobileTorrent email episode
Interview with Michael Anthony.
Monday, November 29, 2010 16kbpsOn Demand M3U / MobileTorrent email episode
Zionism, Part 2.
Friday, November 26, 2010 16kbpsOn Demand M3U / MobileTorrent email episode
First Hour; Part 2 of "As above, so below." Second Hour: Zionism, Part 1.
Wednesday, November 24, 2010 16kbpsOn Demand M3U / MobileTorrent email episode
The ancient concept of "As above, so below," Part 1.
Tuesday, November 23, 2010 16kbpsOn Demand M3U / MobileTorrent email episode
The ancient science of alchemy, Part 2.
Monday, November 22, 2010 16kbpsOn Demand M3U / MobileTorrent email episode
First Hour: Celestial catastrophes through the ages, Part 3. Second Hour: The ancient science of alchemy, Part 1.
Friday, November 19, 2010 16kbpsOn Demand M3U / MobileTorrent email episode
First half hour: Cushman Cuningham interview. Last hour and a half: Celestial catastrophes through the ages, Part 2.
Thursday, November 18, 2010 16kbpsOn Demand M3U / MobileTorrent email episode
Interview with Michael Anthony.
Wednesday, November 17, 2010 16kbpsOn Demand M3U / MobileTorrent email episode
Celestial catastrophes through the ages, Part 1.
Tuesday, November 16, 2010 16kbpsOn Demand M3U / MobileTorrent email episode
The population control agenda, Part 2.
Monday, November 15, 2010 16kbpsOn Demand M3U / MobileTorrent email episode
The population control agenda, Part 1.
Friday, November 12, 2010 16kbpsOn Demand M3U / MobileTorrent email episode
The Jesuit Order, Part 2. Second Hour: Interview with Keesha Rogers from Larouchepac.com
Thursday, November 11, 2010 16kbpsOn Demand M3U / MobileTorrent email episode
The Jesuit Order, Part 1.
Wednesday, November 10, 2010 16kbpsOn Demand M3U / MobileTorrent email episode
The emerging world religion, Part 3.
Tuesday, November 09, 2010 16kbpsOn Demand M3U / MobileTorrent email episode
The emerging world religion, Part 2.
Monday, November 08, 2010 16kbpsOn Demand M3U / MobileTorrent email episode
The toxic blend of church and state, Part 3. The emerging world religion, Part 1.
Friday, November 05, 2010 16kbpsOn Demand M3U / MobileTorrent email episode
The toxic blend of church and state, Part 2. Note: The sound messed up at the beginning, for about a minute or so.
Thursday, November 04, 2010 16kbpsOn Demand M3U / MobileTorrent email episode
Protocols, Part 4. First half of second hour: Part 1 of The toxic blend of Church and State. Second half: Interview with Sam Osmanagich re: Bosnian pyramids.
Wednesday, November 03, 2010 16kbpsOn Demand M3U / MobileTorrent email episode
Interview with Michael Anthony.
Tuesday, November 02, 2010 16kbpsOn Demand M3U / MobileTorrent email episode
Protocols of Zion, Part 3.
Monday, November 01, 2010 16kbpsOn Demand M3U / MobileTorrent email episode
Protocols of Zion, Part 2.

Previous Shows:


<< Back to list
Creative Commons License

Permissions beyond the scope of this license may be available here.










© Copyright 2012 ORACLEBROADCASTING. All rights reserved