Truth Hertz
Host: Charles Giuliani
Website: oraclebroadcasting.com
Email: truthhertzradio@aol.com
Other: Chatroom

October 2010:
Rightclickandsave
Friday, October 29, 2010 16kbpsOn Demand M3U / MobileTorrent email episode
Hour 1: Cushman Cuningham interivew. Hour 2: Protocols of Zion.
Thursday, October 28, 2010 16kbpsOn Demand M3U / MobileTorrent email episode
Underdog oppression throughout US history, Part 2.
Wednesday, October 27, 2010 16kbpsOn Demand M3U / MobileTorrent email episode
Interview with Michael Anthony.
Tuesday, October 26, 2010 16kbpsOn Demand M3U / MobileTorrent email episode
Underdog oppression throughout US history, Part 1.
Monday, October 25, 2010 16kbpsOn Demand M3U / MobileTorrent email episode
Hour One: Christianity, plagiarized paganism, Part 3. Hour Two: The global warming scheme.
Friday, October 22, 2010 16kbpsOn Demand M3U / MobileTorrent email episode
Christianity, plagiarized paganism, part 2. Second Hour: Interview with Rachel Brown from Larouchepac.com.
Thursday, October 21, 2010 16kbpsOn Demand M3U / MobileTorrent email episode
Christianity, plagiarized paganism, Part 1.
Wednesday, October 20, 2010 16kbpsOn Demand M3U / MobileTorrent email episode
Interview with Michael Anthony.
Tuesday, October 19, 2010 16kbpsOn Demand M3U / MobileTorrent email episode
Problems with the New Testament, Part 4.
Monday, October 18, 2010 16kbpsOn Demand M3U / MobileTorrent email episode
Problems with the New Testament, Part 3.
Friday, October 15, 2010 16kbpsOn Demand M3U / MobileTorrent email episode
Problems with the New Testament, Part 2.
Thursday, October 14, 2010 16kbpsOn Demand M3U / MobileTorrent email episode
Problems with the Old Testament, Part 3. Second Hour: Problems with the New Testament, Part 1.
Wednesday, October 13, 2010 16kbpsOn Demand M3U / MobileTorrent email episode
Problems with the Old Testaent, Part 2.
Tuesday, October 12, 2010 16kbpsOn Demand M3U / MobileTorrent email episode
Problems with the Old Testament, Part 1.
Friday, October 08, 2010 16kbpsOn Demand M3U / MobileTorrent email episode
Interview with Cushman Cuningham.
Thursday, October 07, 2010 16kbpsOn Demand M3U / MobileTorrent email episode
Naming names: The Jews who are screwing up our society, Part 2.
Wednesday, October 06, 2010 16kbpsOn Demand M3U / MobileTorrent email episode
Naming names: The Jews who are screwing up our society, Part 1.
Tuesday, October 05, 2010 16kbpsOn Demand M3U / MobileTorrent email episode
The elite Jews controlling everything, Part 2.
Monday, October 04, 2010 16kbpsOn Demand M3U / MobileTorrent email episode
Part 1 of Elite Jews controlling everything.
Friday, October 01, 2010 16kbpsOn Demand M3U / MobileTorrent email episode
The globalization noose, Part 3.

Previous Shows:


<< Back to list
Creative Commons License

Permissions beyond the scope of this license may be available here.










© Copyright 2012 ORACLEBROADCASTING. All rights reserved