Blacklisted Radio
Host: Doug Owen
Website: blacklistednews.com
Email: doug@oraclebroadcasting.com
Other: Chatroom

July 2011:
Rightclickandsave
Friday, July 29, 2011 16kbpsOn Demand M3U / MobileTorrent email episode
Friday Free For All with in studio guest Jim Freeland. Lots of great calls and a range of topics
Thursday, July 28, 2011 16kbpsOn Demand M3U / MobileTorrent email episode
Wednesday, July 27, 2011 16kbpsOn Demand M3U / MobileTorrent email episode
STRESS! Laser weapons, glowing dogs and well STRESS!! :)
Tuesday, July 26, 2011 16kbpsOn Demand M3U / MobileTorrent email episode
Commentary and analysis on the current events, and other news and topic driven info
Monday, July 25, 2011 16kbpsOn Demand M3U / MobileTorrent email episode
Oslo, Norway recap and takes on the latest info. Super Congress = Less Representation, Chimera human hybrids and the Economy discussed
Friday, July 22, 2011 16kbpsOn Demand M3U / MobileTorrent email episode
1st hour extensive coverage of the Oslo, Norway bombing and other related events. Hour 2 a range of topics covered and current news covered.
Thursday, July 21, 2011 16kbpsOn Demand M3U / MobileTorrent email episode
Took lots of calls, touched on some economic issues and talked oracle broadcasting as well as life persuits
Tuesday, July 19, 2011 16kbpsOn Demand M3U / MobileTorrent email episode
Monday, July 18, 2011 16kbpsOn Demand M3U / MobileTorrent email episode
Police out of control, debt ceiling hype and financial terrorism, TSA titty twisters and more with your phone calls
Thursday, July 14, 2011 16kbpsOn Demand M3U / MobileTorrent email episode
Commentary and analysis on the current events, and other news and topic driven info
Wednesday, July 13, 2011 16kbpsOn Demand M3U / MobileTorrent email episode
Bernakes Insane Comments and actions continue to destroy wealth, kitty cat taxes, and how mega cities are killing your brain among other topics and calls
Tuesday, July 12, 2011 16kbpsOn Demand M3U / MobileTorrent email episode
Special Guest Jan Irvin - Trivium Study Evidence of Mushrooms in Judeo-Christianity, John Marco Allegros work with the Dead Sea Scrolls, Education and more.
Monday, July 11, 2011 16kbpsOn Demand M3U / MobileTorrent email episode
Friday, July 08, 2011 16kbpsOn Demand M3U / MobileTorrent email episode
Doug speaks to Technolust and the social changes with interconnection. Zbig and civil unrest in broken western world.
Wednesday, July 06, 2011 16kbpsOn Demand M3U / MobileTorrent email episode
Topics Covered: 6 Trillion War Of Terror, The War on Drugs and the War on You and The Real House Wifes Of Wallstreet
Tuesday, July 05, 2011 16kbpsOn Demand M3U / MobileTorrent email episode
Commentary and analysis on the current events, and other news and topic driven info. Topics: Casey Anthony Verdict, The Tiny Dot debate,Freedom Palooza report from Jim, Constitution Debated, 2nd amendment and great phone calls from Fred, Matt and others
Friday, July 01, 2011 16kbpsOn Demand M3U / MobileTorrent email episode

Previous Shows:


<< Back to list
Creative Commons License

Permissions beyond the scope of this license may be available here.










© Copyright 2012 ORACLEBROADCASTING. All rights reserved